Islamorada, Village of Islands
Village Staff

Islamorada Village of Islands 
Village Administrative Center & Public Safety Headquarters 
86800 Overseas Highway, Islamorada, FL 33036 
Administrative Offices 8 AM to 5 PM 
Building and Cashiering Offices 9 AM to 4 PM

 

"Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing."

Village Manager Department                                                                                             Fax 305-664-6464
Seth Lawless Village Manager seth.lawless@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6410
Mary Swaney Assistant to the Village Manager / Public Information Officer mary.swaney@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6411
Susan Sprunt Environmental Resources Program Manager susan.sprunt@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6427
David da Silva Environmental Coordinator  II david.dasilva@islamorada.fl.us 305-481-9654
Susan McLaughlin Assistant to the Village Manager for Community Development Services susan.mclaughlin@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6429
Evie Engelmeyer Human Resource Manager hr@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6448
       
Village Attorney          
Roget Bryan Village Attorney roget.bryan@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6418
Eileen Rodriguez Legal Assistant eileen.rodriguez@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6419
 
Village Clerk Office                                                                                                           Fax   305-664-6466
Kelly Toth Village Clerk clerk@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6412
       
 
Planning and Development Services Department                                           Planning Fax   305-664-6467
And Building Services                                    
                                                    Building Fax    305-664-6469
Cheryl Cioffari Director of Planning cheryl.cioffari@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6422
Anita Muxo Administrative Assistant anita.muxo@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6426
Brad Stein Senior Planner brad.stein@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6424
Karl Bursa Senior Planner karl.bursa@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6416
Triliya Abrams Planner triliya.abrams@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6421
Thomas Skidmore Planner thomas.skidmore@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6423
Sheila Denoncourt Chief Building Official Sheila.Denoncourt@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6430
Toste Gomes Bldg. Services Coordinator toste.gomes@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6434
Carol Long Permit Clerk carol.long@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6431
Laurie Postrion Permit Clerk laurie.postrion@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6433
Denise Amatangelo Office Clerk denise.amatangelo@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6437
Philip Morretta Sr. Plans Examiner-Inspector philip.morretta@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6425
Kim Stevenson Plumbing Inspector kim.stevenson@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6443
Dave Harlow Building Inspector dave.harlow@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6432
       
Code Enforcement                                                                                            Code Hotline 305-664-6435
Carlota De La Sierra Code Compliance Officer  carlota.delasierra@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6436
Will Reyes Code Compliance Officer will.reyes@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6435
       
Finance and Administration Department                                                    Finance Fax   305-664-6465        HR Fax 305-664-6468
Maria Bassett Finance Director / Deputy Village Mgr. maria.bassett@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6445
Deb Guenther Staff Accountant deb.guenther@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6446
Karla Vasquez Cashier / AP Clerk ap@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6439
Ana Hernandez Procurement & Grants Administrator ana.hernandez@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6453
 
Information Technology & Communications
Steve Hull IT / Communications Manager  it@islamorada.fl.us  305-664-6457
       
Public Works Department                                                                                               Fax  305-852-9523
Andrew Engelmeyer Public Works Director  andrew.engelmeyer@islamorada.fl.us 305-852-6933
       
Wastewater Utilities Department                                                                                     Fax   305-852-9523
Greg Tindle Wastewater Program Mgr greg.tindle@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6451
Sandy Skeel Senior Administrative Assistant sandy.skeel@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6455
Suzi Rubio Administrative Assistant suzi.rubio@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6450
Parks and Recreation Department                                                                                 Fax   305-853-1778
John Sutter Director of P & R and Marine Resources john.sutter@islamorada.fl.us 305-853-1685
Maria Bagiotti Parks Program Manager maria.bagiotti@islamorada.fl.us 305-853-1685
Anne Onsgard Parks Operations Coordinator anne.onsgard@islamorada.fl.us 305-853-1685
Hatti Jenkins  P & R Administrative Assistant  hatti.jenkins@islamorada.fl.us 305-853-1685
Plantation Yacht Harbor Marina                                                                                      Fax   305-852-5817
Lisa Watts PYH Head Dockmaster lisa.watts@islamorada.fl.us 305-852-2381
       
Fire / Rescue – Emergency Operations Center                                                              Fax   305-852-5195
Non-emergencies Administrative Information fire.department@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6490
Terry Abel Fire Chief terry.abel@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6490
Jason Lyman Asst. Fire Chief jason.lyman@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6490
Walter Mason Capt. Fire Prevention walter.mason@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6490
Debbie Naiser Administrative Assistant debbie.naiser@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6490
       
Islamorada Sheriff District                                                                                              Fax   305-852-5254
Capt. Corey Bryan Sheriff District Commander corey.bryan@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6480
Leah Zimmerman Administrative Assistant leah.zimmerman@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6480
       
       
       
Posted on 4/13/2017
Admin